2 Different Chimps starting from Jan 2015

Chimps Night Out 3 or 4 times a Year and Chimps Bar Hops on the months with no Chimps Night Out.

Start points for Chimps Night Out will always vary, Chimps Bar Hops will always start at the Boomerang Bar & Guesthouse, home of the Jungle H3, assemble 6:00pm. See the map below.

See below for the full schedule of dates, Chimps events will almost always be on a Wednesday.

No food supplied on Chimps Bar Hops, Drinking Only

Chimps Bar Hop - Next Up

Wed 20th Dec 2017

No sign up - Pay as you go

There is no Food provided on Bar Hops

NOTE: First Beer will be at the Boomerang Bar at 6pm.

Chimps Night out

 

2017-18 Schedule

Date

Chimps Type

Wed 20th Dec Chimps Bar Hop
Wed 24th Jan Chimps Bar Hop
Wed 21st Feb Chimps Bar Hop
Wed 21st Mar Chimps Bar Hop
Wed 18th Apr Chimps Bar Hop
Wed 23rd May Chimps Bar Hop
Wed 20th Jun Chimps Bar Hop
Wed 18th Jul Chimps Bar Hop
Wed 22nd Aug Chimps Bar Hop
Wed 19th Sep Chimps Bar Hop
Wed 24th Oct Chimps Bar Hop
Wed 21st Nov Chimps Bar Hop
Wed 19th Dec Chimps Bar Hop